spacer
 
 

 

Directie
Sander Muller
Algemeen Directeur
sander.muller@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 175
Mobiel: 06 - 50 65 79 01
 
Marco Pol
Operationeel Directeur
marco.pol@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 180
Mobiel: 06 - 50 65 79 04
 
Ed Prince
Technisch Directeur
ed.prince@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 150
Mobiel: 06 - 50 27 79 06
 
Bert Brandse
Divisiemanager Flevoland
bert.brandse@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 186
Mobiel: 06 - 83 25 79 88
 
Jeroen Prang
Commercieel Directeur
jeroen.prang@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020- 410 61 40
Mobiel: 06- 51 98 69 88
 
Secretariaat
Priscilla Vandenberg
Management Assistant
priscilla.vandenberg@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 113
Mobiel: 06 - 55 83 75 62
 
Stacey Vandenberg
Receptioniste
mullervisual@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020-410 61 61
Mobiel:
 
Anneke Krahmer
Receptioniste
mullervisual@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020-410 61 61
Mobiel:
 
Verkoop buitendienst
Pieter van Esch
Verkoop buitendienst
pieter.van.esch@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 128
Mobiel: 06 - 22 11 21 48
 
Chris Kuiper
Verkoop buitendienst
chris.kuiper@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 155
Mobiel: 06 - 13 07 66 79
 
Reineke Barneveld
Verkoop buitendienst
reineke.barneveld@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 126
Mobiel: 06 - 54 22 58 66
 
Marco Dol
Verkoop buitendienst
marcod@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 161
Mobiel: 06 - 12 04 04 21
 
Marcel Slooten
Verkoop buitendienst
marcel.slooten@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 161
Mobiel: 06 - 10 31 00 45
 
Calculatie
Jan Sierhuis
Calculator
jan.sierhuis@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 61 15
Mobiel:
 
Jacques Schermer
Calculator
jacques.schermer@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 342 54 14
Mobiel:
 
Andre van Diemen
Calculator
andre.van.diemen@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 521 60 48
Mobiel:
 
Ordermanagement
Marc van Hal
Hoofd Ordermanagent
marc.van.hal@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 183
Mobiel: 06 - 51 10 25 93
 
Ron Ham
Assistent Hoofd Ordermanager
ron.ham@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 184
Mobiel: 06 - 52 53 66 37
 
David Klaver
Ordermanager
david.klaver@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 108
Mobiel:
 
Eric de Vroome
Ordermanager
eric.de.vroome@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 119
Mobiel: 06 - 30 17 79 33
 
Folkert Vermeeren
Ordermanager
folkert.vermeeren@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 342 54 23
Mobiel:
 
Bas Meijer
Ordermanager
bas.meijer@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 410 61 48
Mobiel: 06 - 83 573 130
 
Richard van 't Hag
Ordermanager
richard.van.tHag@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 342 54 12
Mobiel:
 
Bas Colijn
Ordermanager
bas.colijn@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 139
Mobiel: 06 - 55 77 72 62
 
Administratie
Bart Schulz
Hoofd Administratie
bart.schulz@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 193
Mobiel: 06 - 55 13 38 03
 
Rob Faber
Administratie
rob.faber@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 194
Mobiel:
 
Charlotte Wisse
Administratie
charlotte.wisse@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 152
Mobiel: 06 - 24 60 14 30
 
Sacha Meershoek
Administratie
sacha.meershoek@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 410 61 95
Mobiel:
 
Marcel Rijneker
Administratie
marcel.rijneker@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 410 61 92
Mobiel:
 
Press en after press
Dennis Willemse
Planning drukkerij en afwerking
planning@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 176
Mobiel: 06 - 10 15 54 72
 
Prepress
Bart Samplonius
Hoofd Prepress
bart.samplonius@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 410 61 18
Mobiel:
 
Ondersteunend
Sjoerd Vonk
ICT manager
sjoerd.vonk@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 342 25 440
Mobiel:
 
Reinie Kuperus
HR manager
reinie.kuperus@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 410 61 72
Mobiel: 06 - 54 721 313
 
Maarten Verhaert
Centrale Inkoop
maarten.verhaert@grafiplaza.nl
Doorkiesnr: 020 - 41 06 122
Mobiel: 06 - 55 83 75 63
 

 

 

 
spacer